Western Cape

Hooves and Paws

Contact: Jeanette Hughes
Cell: 083 489 5086
Email: jeanette@rpsa.co.za
Address: 58 Owl Street, Joostenberg Vlakte, Cape Town, 7570

Happy Tails

Contact: Louise
Tell: 021 987 1027
Cell: 076 742 5130
Website: www.dog-care-centre.com
Email: louise@dog-care-centre.com
Address: 25 Anderson Rd North, Joostenberg Vlakte, Cape Town, 7570

Fredz Foodz Pet and Equestrian Supplies

Contact: David Rolfe
Cell: 083 375 1060
Website: www.fredz.co.za
Email: david@fredz.co.za

Going Natural

Contact: Karen Eichstadt
Cell: 072 610 1478
Website: www.goingnatural.co.za
Email: karen@goingnatural.co.za
Address: Vissershok Rd, Cape Farms, Cape Town, 7551, South Africa

Felicity Rossouw

Contact: Felicity Rossouw
Cell: 083 227 3077
Email: felicity@mweb.co.za
Address: Rondeberg Road, Off the N7, Cape Town

Rosevean Investments

Contact: Lou Purcell
Cell: 072 093 1829
Email: lou@fmfr.co.za
Address: 16 Knoerhoek Estate, Knorhoek Rd, Sir Lowry’s Pass, Cape Town, 7130

Equestrian Affair

Contact: Nadia
Tel: 021 794 6498
Fax: 021 794 7497
Website: www.equestrianaffair.co.za
Email: cpt@equestrianaffair.co.za
Address: 51 Waterloo Rd, Wynberg, Cape Town, 7806

Equibox

Contact: Hope Corr
Cell: 074 365 7220
Website: www.equibox.co.za
Email: hope@equibox.co.za
Address: Lofts 1-3, The Cellars, Noordhoek Farm Village, Village Lane, Noordhoek, Cape Town, 7979

Crags Vet Clinic

Contact: Jacqui de Villiers-Rodmell
Tel: 044 534 8038
Website: www.cragsvetclinic.co.za
Email: cragsvet@gmail.com
Address: Old Post Office, N2, The Crags, Plettenberg Bay, 6602

Colleen Addison

Contact: Colleen
Tel:
084 553 1556
Fax: 086 502 8525
Website: www.whitehousestables.co.za
Email: colleen@thewhitehousestables.co.za
Address: The White House Stables,  Morningstar.



All relevant information regarding COVID-19 can be found on https://sacoronavirus.co.za/